dcsimg
stage

Bond of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG (2019)

The information contained on the following websites does not constitute an offer of or an invitation to subscribe for or purchase any securities, and shall not form the basis of, or be relied upon in connection with, any contract or commitment whatsoever, but is provided for information purposes only.

Securities referred to on the following websites may not be eligible for sale in certain jurisdictions or to certain persons and may not be suitable for all types of investors, and the same may apply with regard to the distribution of any information made available on the following websites that pertains to these securities. Users of these websites are requested to inform themselves about and to observe any such restrictions.

Nothing in the following websites should be regarded as investment advice being provided or a solicitation or a recommendation that any particular investor should subscribe, purchase, sell, hold or otherwise deal in any securities. The viewer is exclusively responsible for conducting his or her own investigation and analysis of the information in these websites and for evaluating the merits and risks involved in investing in the securities that are referred to on the following websites.

In particular, the information contained on the following websites does not constitute an offer of securities for sale or solicitation of an offer to buy securities in the United States of America. Any securities referred to in the information furnished on these websites have not been and will not be registered under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “U.S. Securities Act”), and may not be offered or sold in the United States absent registration or an applicable exemption from the registration requirements under the U.S. Securities Act. The information furnished on these websites is not intended to be available to any person in the United States of America or any U.S. person (as that term is defined in Regulation S under the US Securities Act).

By clicking on the “Accept” button below, you confirm that (i) you have completely read and acknowledge the above mentioned information, (ii) you are not a resident of and/or domiciled in the United States of America, (iii) you are not a U.S. person and (iv) you will not transmit or otherwise provide any information contained in the following websites to any person located or resident in the United States of America.

Related Topics

Share price

News

  • Ad-Hoc announcement by HORNBACH Baumarkt AG: 2019/20 earnings forecast raised after significant third-quarter earnings growth

  • Ad-hoc announcement by Hornbach Group: 2019/20 earnings forecast raised after significant third-quarter earnings growth

Contact

Calendar

HORNBACH Holding
Financial Update: 3rd Quarter of 2019/2020 as of November 30, 2019
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Financial Update: 3rd Quarter of 2019/2020 as of November 30, 2019

Mediaservices

RSS Order service Newsletter

Media center

dcsimg
stage

Anleihe der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG (2019)

Die Informationen auf den folgenden Webseiten stellen weder ein Angebot zum Verkauf von Wertpapieren noch eine Aufforderung zur Zeichnung oder zum Kauf von Wertpapieren dar, sondern dienen lediglich Informationszwecken.

In einigen Ländern kann der Erwerb von Wertpapieren, über die auf den folgenden Webseiten Informationen zugänglich gemacht werden, generell oder für bestimmte Personen verboten und daher nur für bestimmte Investoren möglich sein. Gleiches kann für die Verbreitung von Informationen über diese Wertpapiere gelten. Nutzer dieser Webseiten werden aufgefordert, sich über solche Beschränkungen zu informieren und diese zu befolgen.

Die Informationen auf den folgenden Webseiten sind weder als Empfehlung zu verstehen, ein bestimmtes Investment zu tätigen, noch als eine an einen bestimmten Investor gerichtete Aufforderung oder Empfehlung, Wertpapiere zu zeichnen, zu erwerben, zu verkaufen, zu halten oder anderweitig mit ihnen zu handeln. Jeder Nutzer dieser Webseiten ist allein dafür verantwortlich, die darin verfügbaren Informationen zu analysieren und die Chancen und Risiken eines Investments in die Wertpapiere, über die auf den folgenden Webseiten Informationen zugänglich gemacht werden, zu bewerten.

Insbesondere stellen die Informationen auf den folgenden Webseiten in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika weder ein Angebot zum Verkauf von Wertpapieren noch eine Aufforderung dar, ein Angebot zum Kauf von Wertpapieren abzugeben. Sämtliche Wertpapiere, auf die sich die Informationen auf diesen Webseiten beziehen, wurden und werden nicht gemäß dem U.S. Securities Act von 1933, wie zuletzt geändert („U.S. Securities Act“), registriert und dürfen in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika ohne Registrierung oder eine entsprechende Ausnahmebestimmung von den Registrierungsanforderungen unter dem U.S. Securities Act nicht verkauft oder zum Kauf angeboten werden. Die auf diesen Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen sollen keinen Personen in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika oder U.S.-Personen (wie in Regulation S unter dem U.S. Securities Act definiert) zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Durch Anklicken der „Einverstanden“-Schaltfläche versichern Sie, (i) dass Sie den vorstehenden Hinweis vollständig gelesen haben und seinen Inhalt akzeptieren, (ii) dass Sie Ihren Wohnsitz und/oder Aufenthaltsort nicht in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika haben, (iii) dass Sie keine U.S.-Person sind, sowie (iv) dass Sie keine Informationen, die auf den folgenden Webseiten enthalten sind, an Personen, die sich in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika aufhalten oder Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika sind, weiterleiten oder in sonstiger Weise zur Verfügung stellen.

Verwandte Themen

Aktienkurs

News

  • KORREKTUR: Directors Dealings: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Susanne Jäger

  • Stimmrechtsmitteilung: Hornbach Holding AG & Co. KGaA // Prudential

Kontakt

Kalender

HORNBACH Holding
Mitteilung 3. Quartal 2019/2020 zum 30. November 2019
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Mitteilung 3. Quartal 2019/2020 zum 30. November 2019

Mediaservices

RSS Bestellservice Newsletter

Mediathek