stage
  • One Group, one Listing

    Dear shareholders of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA,

    on 20 December 2021, HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA announced its intention to submit a public delisting offer for the acquisition of all shares in HORNBACH Baumarkt AG not already held by it. The offer document was published by HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. following its approval by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (“BaFin”) on 14 January 2022. The acceptance period for HORNBACH Baumarkt shareholders will now run until 22 February 2022.

    The Management Board and Supervisory Board of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG announced in their reasoned opinion on 21 January 2022 that they recommend the acceptance of the offer.

    All information from HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA on the offer can be found here:

    www.pluto-offer.com

  • One Group, one Listing

    Dear shareholders of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG,

    on 20 December 2021, we announced that HORNBACH Baumarkt AG had concluded an agreement with HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA with regard to an envisaged delisting of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG from the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. In this context, HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA announced its intention to submit a public delisting offer for the acquisition of all shares in HORNBACH Baumarkt AG not already held by it.

    The offer document was published by HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. following its approval by the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (“BaFin”) on 14 January 2022. You now have the opportunity to tender your HORNBACH Baumarkt shares into the offer until 22 February 2022. Please contact your custodian bank.

    The Management Board and Supervisory Board of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG support the offer and recommend that HORNBACH Baumarkt shareholders accept the offer. They announced this in their joint reasoned statement on 21 January 2022.

    On this website you will find all statuary releases and press releases of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG regarding the planned delisting offer as well as, in due course, the joint reasoned opinion PDF (2.25 MB) of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG on the offer made by HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA.

    All information from HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KgaA on the offer can be found here www.pluto-offer.com

    If you have any questions on the offer, you can also contact the hotline set up for you at 0800 7234741 (German Toll Free) or +44 208 914 8934 (for calls outside Germany).

    Downloads:

    Joint statement by the Management Board and the Supervisory Board of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG PDF (2.25 MB)

Related Topics

Share price

We use a third-party service to embed stock quotes and the stock chart. This service may collect data about your activities. Please accept to view this content.

Accept

News

  • Managers Transactions: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Susanne Jäger

  • Managers Transactions: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Steffen Hornbach

Contact

Calendar

HORNBACH Holding
Hamburger Investorentag (Montega)
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Trading Statement for the 2021/2022 Financial Year

Mediaservices

Order service Newsletter

Media center

stage
  • Eine Gruppe, eine Börsennotierung

    Liebe Aktionärinnen und Aktionäre der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA,

    am 20. Dezember 2021 hat die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co KGaA angekündigt, ein öffentliches Delisting-Erwerbsangebot zum Erwerb sämtlicher nicht bereits von ihr gehaltenen Aktien der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG abgeben zu wollen. Die Angebotsunterlage wurde von der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co KGaA nach Gestattung durch die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) am 14. Januar 2022 veröffentlicht. Die Annahmefrist für HORNBACH Baumarkt-Aktionärinnen und -Aktionäre läuft nun bis zum 22. Februar 2022.

    Der Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG empfehlen in der am 21. Januar 2022 veröffentlichten gemeinsamen begründeten Stellungnahme die Annahme des Angebots.

    Alle Informationen der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA zum Angebot finden Sie auf der folgenden Website:

    www.pluto-offer.com

  • Eine Gruppe, eine Börsennotierung

    Liebe Aktionärinnen und Aktionäre der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG,

    am 20. Dezember 2021 haben wir bekanntgemacht, dass die HORNBACH Baumarkt AG mit der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KgaA eine Vereinbarung in Bezug auf einen geplanten Rückzug der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG von der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse geschlossen hat. In diesem Zusammenhang hat die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co KGaA angekündigt, ein öffentliches Delisting-Erwerbsangebot zum Erwerb sämtlicher nicht bereits von ihr gehaltenen Aktien der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG abgeben zu wollen.

    Die Angebotsunterlage wurde von der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co KGaA nach Gestattung durch die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) am 14. Januar 2022 veröffentlicht. Sie haben nun bis zum 22. Februar 2022 Zeit, Ihre HORNBACH Baumarkt-Aktien in das Angebot einzureichen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihre Depotbank.

    Der Vorstand und der Aufsichtsrat der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG unterstützen das Delisting-Erwerbsangebot und empfehlen den HORNBACH Baumarkt-Aktionären, es anzunehmen. Dies steht in der gemeinsamen begründeten Stellungnahme, die am 21. Januar 2022 veröffentlicht wurde.

    Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle Pflichtveröffentlichungen und Pressemitteilungen der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG zum Delisting-Erwerbsangebot sowie die gemeinsame begründete Stellungnahme PDF (2,20 MB) des Vorstands und Aufsichtsrats der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG zum Angebot der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA.

    Alle Informationen der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA zum Angebot finden Sie auf der folgenden Website: www.pluto-offer.com.

    Bei Fragen können Sie sich außerdem gerne an die für Sie eingerichtete Hotline unter 0800 7234741 (gebührenfrei in Deutschland) oder +44 208 914 8934 (für Anrufe außerhalb Deutschlands) wenden.

    Dokumente zum Download:

    Gemeinsame Stellungnahme des Vorstands und Aufsichtsrats der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG PDF (2,20 MB)

Verwandte Themen

Aktienkurs

Wir verwenden einen Service eines Drittanbieters, um Aktienkurse und den Aktienchart einzubetten. Dieser Service kann Daten zu Ihren Aktivitäten sammeln. Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung zu, um diesen Inhalt anzusehen.

Akzeptieren

News

  • Directors Dealings: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Susanne Jäger

  • Directors Dealings: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Steffen Hornbach

Kontakt

Kalender

HORNBACH Holding
Hamburger Investorentag (Montega)
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Trading Statement für das Geschäftsjahr 2021/2022

Mediaservices

Bestellservice Newsletter

Mediathek