stage

Divdend of the HORNBACH Group

Dividend policy

HORNBACH has always offered a consistent, stable dividend policy. It aims here to maintain a fair balance between shareholders’ interests on the one hand and financing the company’s growth on the other. Since its IPO in 1987, HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA has consistently paid dividends at least equivalent to the previous year’s amount.

The 2022 Annual General Meeting approved the following dividend payment for the 2021/2022 financial year:

€ 2.40
(2020/2021: € 2.00)
per no-par ordinary share of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA (ISIN DE0006083405)

Dividend payment

The dividend is generally paid out on the third working day after the Annual General Meeting. The payment is made via Clearstream Banking AG, Frankfurt, onto shareholders’ accounts at their respective depository banks. The amount paid out is reduced by capital gains tax of 25%, a solidarity surcharge amounting to 5.5% of payable capital gains tax (total: 26.375%) and, where applicable, the church tax payable on capital gains tax.

The central payment agent is ODDO BHF Aktiengesellschaft, Frankfurt am Main, represented by Deutsche Wertpapier Servicebank AG, Frankfurt am Main.

Capital gains tax, the solidarity surcharge and, where applicable, church tax are not withheld for domestic shareholders that have provided their accounting-holding banks with a “non-assessment certificate” issued by the relevant tax office. The same applies in full or in part for domestic shareholders who have submitted an exemption order for capital gains tax to their account-holding banks, to the extent that the volume covered by such exemption has not already been used up with other income from capital assets.

Related Topics

  • Bond

    Bond

Share price

We use a third-party service to embed stock quotes and the stock chart. This service may collect data about your activities. Please accept to view this content.

Accept

News

  • Managers Transactions: Hornbach Baumarkt AG // Albrecht Hornbach

  • Directors Dealings: Hornbach Holding AG & Co. KGaA // Albrecht Hornbach

Contact

Calendar

HORNBACH Holding
DZ BANK Equity Conference
HORNBACH Baumarkt

Mediaservices

Order service Newsletter

Media center

stage

Dividende der HORNBACH-Gruppe

Dividendenpolitik

HORNBACH setzt seit jeher auf eine kontinuierliche und stabile Dividendenpolitik. Ziel ist ein fairer Ausgleich zwischen den Aktionärsinteressen einerseits und der Wachstumsfinanzierung des Unternehmens andererseits. Die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA hat seit ihrem Börsengang im Jahr 1987 stets eine Dividende ausgeschüttet, und zwar mindestens auf Vorjahresniveau.

Die ordentliche Hauptversammlung 2022 beschloss für das Geschäftsjahr 2021/2022 folgende Dividendenzahlung:

2,40 € (Vj. 2,00 €) je Stück-Stammaktie der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA (ISIN DE0006083405)

Dividendenzahlung

Die Auszahlung der Dividende erfolgt in der Regel am dritten Geschäftstag nach der jeweiligen Hauptversammlung über die Clearstream Banking AG, Frankfurt, durch die Depotbanken auf die dort geführten Konten der Aktionäre unter Abzug von 25% Kapitalertragsteuer sowie 5,5% Solidaritätszuschlag auf die Kapitalertragsteuer (insgesamt 26,375%) und gegebenenfalls Kirchensteuer auf die Kapitalertragsteuer.

Zentrale Zahlstelle ist die ODDO BHF Aktiengesellschaft, Frankfurt am Main, vertreten durch die Deutsche Wertpapier Servicebank AG, Frankfurt am Main.

Der Abzug der Kapitalertragsteuer und des Solidaritätszuschlags sowie gegebenenfalls der Kirchensteuer entfällt bei den inländischen Aktionären, die ihrer Depotbank eine „Nichtveranlagungsbescheinigung“ des für sie zuständigen Finanzamts eingereicht haben. Das gleiche gilt ganz oder teilweise für inländische Aktionäre, die bei ihrer Depotbank einen „Freistellungsauftrag“ eingereicht haben, soweit das Freistellungsvolumen nicht durch andere Erträge aus Kapitalvermögen bereits ausgeschöpft ist.

Verwandte Themen

  • Anleihe

    Anleihe

Aktienkurs

Wir verwenden einen Service eines Drittanbieters, um Aktienkurse und den Aktienchart einzubetten. Dieser Service kann Daten zu Ihren Aktivitäten sammeln. Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung zu, um diesen Inhalt anzusehen.

Akzeptieren

News

  • Hornbach-Gruppe verzeichnet weiterhin eine beständige und starke Nachfrage im ersten Halbjahr – Umsatzanstieg von 5,2 % im Jahresvergleich

  • Hornbachs Flaggschiff am Schwarzen Meer

Kontakt

Kalender

HORNBACH Holding
Halbjahresfinanzbericht 2022/2023 zum 31. August 2022
HORNBACH Baumarkt

Mediaservices

Bestellservice Newsletter

Mediathek